SUCCESS STORY

PakLite was established in 1986 and started manufacturing of 40 Watt Ballast and Strip Light of 4-Ft size. Now by the grace of Almighty Allah, PakLite is a leading company in the field of manufacturing Lighting Fixtures & Ballasts and producing more than each and every one of our employees represents the spirit of our company. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skillsets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented.

Our Mission is “Lighting Fixtures & Ballasts” of International quality at affordable prices for Pakistani customers and to safeguard them from Multinational exploitation. We also look forward to exploring International Markets in order to generate “Foreign Exchange” for our country.

FOUNDERS

Mr. Javaid Iqbal

Managing Director

Mr. Khalid Iqbal

Director

Management

Corporate Sale Manager

Mr.Kashif Iqbal

Kashif@paklite.com

Sales Head North

Mr.Mohsin Saleem

Mohsin@paklite.com

Operational Manager

Mr.Raheel Hanif

raheel@paklite.com

Assistant to Director

Mr.Abdal Hussain

Abdal.hussain@paklite.com

Accounts & Finace Manager

Mr.Daud Khan

daud@paklite.com

I.T Manager

Mr.Arslan Ali

Info@paklite.com

PAKLITE DISTRIBUTORS LIST


M/S Tripple M Traders Mr. Mohsin Nazir Mirza P-85, St # 2.Gulzar Pura. Near Toll Tax.Satyana Road. Faisalabad

M/S Amex SYSTEM
Mr. Zahid Mehmood
Plot # 2A-24/A, Gate # 3 & 4,
S.I.T.E Industrial Area,
Karachi.

Paklite Display Center Gujranwala
Mr. Abdul Razzaq
Ponda Wala Chowk, Opp. Zamindar
Adda, Pasroor Road,
Gujranwala.

M/S Al-Lateef Traders
Mr, Abdul Lateef Khan
Mianwali Floor Mills, Bannu Road,
Mianwali

Paklite Display Lahore
Mr. Mian Abbas Ali
13-km,Multan road,
Near Thokar Baig.
Lahore,

M/S Progressive Distributors
Mr. Zaki Ullah Khan
M-1620-Muhammad Chambers,
Muree Road.
Rawapindi

Paklite Display Center Faisalabad
Mr. Hafiz Shafqat Ali
60-Mehar Sadiq Market,
Railway Road,
Faisalabad.

Paklite Display Center Gujranwala
Sheikhupura Road,
Near Sadeeq Sadiq Hospital,
Gujranwala

M/S Cresent Traders
Mr, Abdul Razzaq
Ponda Wala Chowk,Near Zamindar
Adda,Pasroor Road,
Gujranwala

M/S Tahir Enterprises
Mr. Ghulam Rasool
Quaid-e-Azam Road,
Pattoki

M/S Al-Noor Traders
Mr, M. Hussain
Behind Regal Cenima,
Sheikhupura.

M/S Ali Enterprises
Mr. Ali Zulfiqar
Liaquat Plaza,Behind Sadar Police
Station, Lalamusa